Why SMS?


I remember. It was the first time I talked with her on the phone. It took quite long time as the cell phone warms my ear and cheek. It supposed to be like any other phone call. Clear and fast. Yup, just like any other phone call.

But that day was different. I was too excited, joyful to hear her voice. Indulge. And I was too fast to set my mind. That’s it. She’s the one! The one I’ve been waiting for.

She asked my opinion about something. Secretly. I taken swear on it. It’s only her, and I. Just the two of us. And I’ll regret this later, of course not for swearing that thing, but for hearing her voice too long.

To fall for her is so easy. Cheerful and empty feel in the same time. Suddenly Quiet and noisy.

It wasn’t her mistake. Never. She’s a girl and I am a boy. I though we’re interested each other. That “L” word things.

I am about thinking she’s will be mine. But she’s thinking about to belong to someone. As I mention above, I was too fast to set my mind, I was too excited, joyful to heard her voice. It was my huge mistake.

That’s why, now I’ll never pick up the phone call instead using SMS with girl.

SMS just made swollen thumb. But obviously not broken. Broken your heart.

Tinggalkan Balasan

